Saturday, September 19, 2020
icon home Home  |  icon email Contact  | 

icons8 facebook 50

Read best online blackjack strategies here: https://onlineblackjack.money/

wpsa test bannerkopie

 

Controlling chronic inflammation with feed additives

Webinars
innovat
Date: 03 September 2020

Animal gut health is crucial to livestock performance and is tied to functionality. Learn about the role of gut health and chronic, low-grade inflammation in animal health outcomes. This includes strategies for controlling inflammation and the financial impact. Featured speakers will include Dr. Michael Kogut, Research Microbiologist, USDA-ARS, and Dr. Christos Gougoulias, Head of Innovation, Innovad SA.

What you'll learn

  1. How poultry gut inflammation is a physiological (normal) response to maintain homeostasis and restore functionality
  2. What is the distinction between acute and chronic inflammation
  3. How inflammation impacts livestock production
  4. Are pro- or anti-inflammatory focused products or strategies, in isolation, the cure to chronic inflammation and its consequences?
     

This webinar is organized in collaboration with WATT Global Media, WATTAgNet and FeedStrategy.com.

 

Extra information
9:00 AM CDT (Chicago) / 3:00 PM BST (London) / 10:00 PM CST (Beijing)

TG Download

Travel Grants can only be requested for WPSA events.

Only WPSA members can apply.

 

Travel Grant application forms

International Conferences and Exhibitions (non-WPSA)

Click here for a list of International Conferences and Exhibitions which are not organized or sponsored by WPSA.

Webinars

Click here for a list of Webinars.

Gold Sponsors

X

Right Click

No right click